Bashar Assad

page 2

Russia to brief Syria on talks with Turkey

Russia to brief Syria on talks with Turkey

Russian President Vladimir Putin will brief his Syrian counterpart Bashar al-Assad on the outcome of his negotiations with Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan, Kremlin Spokesman Dmitry …

Assad: most Arab countries maintain relations with Syria

Assad: most Arab countries maintain relations with Syria

Syrian President Bashar al-Assad said that most Arab countries have maintained their relations with Syria, but not publicly, because they fear pressures. According to him, these countries have expressed their …

Maas: situation in Idlib is humanitarian catastrophe

Maas: situation in Idlib is humanitarian catastrophe

German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas called for a political solution to the Idlib crisis. According to him, fierce fighting between Russian-backed Syrian government forces and Turkish-backed insurgents is causing a …

Ukrainian performance of Erdogan

Ukrainian performance of Erdogan

The Turkish president's visit to Kiev have given rise to the question of what Ankara and ... Moscow relations are like

Putin pays visit to Damascus, meets Syria’s al-Assad

Putin pays visit to Damascus, meets Syria’s al-Assad

Russian President Vladimir Putin has arrived in Damascus for a visit, Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov said Tuesday, TASS reports. "Vladimir Putin travelled from the airport to the headquarters of the Russian Armed Forces group in …

Assad condoles with Iran on Soleimani death

Assad condoles with Iran on Soleimani death

In his message to Iran's Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, Syrian president Bashar Assad expressed confidence that such a crime will reinforce Resistance Axis’ determination to stand against US destructive policies in the region as …

Russia to receive Syrian oil?

Russia to receive Syrian oil?

Syrian and Russian companies have begun joint work on oil and gas geological exploration in the Mediterranean Sea, adviser to Syrian President Bashar Assad Bouthaina Shaaban said. "This is the first time I say this …

Assad: U.S. has several thousand people in Syria

Assad: U.S. has several thousand people in Syria

Syrian President Bashar Assad said that the United States has several thousands soldiers in Syria, not several hundred soldiers. "The U.S. relies heavily on private military companies akin to Blackwater in …

Assad explains refugee crisis in EU

Assad explains refugee crisis in EU

Syrian President Bashar al-Assad has blasted Europe’s key role in creating chaos in Syria, saying the current refugee crisis in European countries is a consequence of their support for terrorism in the Arab country. …

Assad: ‘resistance’ to force U.S. troops out

Assad: ‘resistance’ to force U.S. troops out

Syrian President Bashar Assad says the American presence in Syria will lead to armed “resistance” that will eventually force the U.S. troops to leave. Speaking in an interview with Russia24 TV and Rossiya …

Assad comments on Erdogan's actions in Syria

Assad comments on Erdogan's actions in Syria

Syrian leader Bashar Assad described Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan's actions in Syria as illegal. According to Assad, Erdogan has his own agenda, and there are two points, first, his …

Assad: anybody to be able to run at 2021 election in Syria

Assad: anybody to be able to run at 2021 election in Syria

Syria's President Bashar al-Assad said the Syrian presidential election in 2021 would be open to anybody who wants to run and that there would be numerous challengers for the presidency. Assad, who made the comment …

президент Сирии Башар Асад

страница 2
Сирия пообещала укрепить связи с Ираном

Президент Сирии Башар Асад провел сегодня в Дамаске переговоры с главой Минобороны Ирана Амиром Хатами. В ходе встречи Асад подчеркнул, что две страны продолжат теснейшую координацию и сотрудничество в военной сфере. «Мы …

Читать
Амир Хатами прибыл с визитом в Сирию

Глава Минобороны Ирана Амир Хатами прибыл в Дамаск с двухдневным визитом, сообщают иранские СМИ. В аэропорту сирийской столицы главы оборонного ведомства Ирана встретили сирийские военные, посол Ирана в Сирии Джавад Торкабади …

Читать
Сирия возвращается к миру

Большая часть Сирии уже освобождена от террористов, страна постепенно возвращается к мирной жизни, и Дамаск призывает беженцев вернуться на Родину. "Мы хотели бы, чтобы каждый сириец вернулся в Сирию, особенно с тех пор, когда …

Читать
Асад рассказал о военном присутствии РФ в Сирии

Президент Сирии Башар Асад заявил, что военное присутствие России в этой стране является долгосрочным. "Сейчас существует договор между Сирией и Россией о базе в Хмеймиме, как вы знаете. Он будет действителен еще более 40 лет", - …

Читать
Асад: Дамаск установит контроль на всей территории Сирии

Сирийское государство "освободит территории всех провинций, под чьим бы контролем они не находились", заявил президент республики Башар Асад, выступая в МИД САР на совещании, посвященном задачам внешней и внутренней политики …

Читать
Башар Асад: присутствие России необходимо для баланса сил в мире

Военное и политическое присутствие России как в Сирии, так и на Ближнем Востоке в целом очень значимо для баланса сил в мире. Об этом президент САР Башар Асад заявил в интервью ведущей НТВ Ираде Зейналовой. "В отношениях с Россией …

Читать
Асад: террористов в Сирии поддерживает Запад

Страны Запада несут ответственность за продолжение войны в Сирии, в то время как Россия и Иран не стремятся вмешиваться в конфликт и диктовать свои условия, заявил президент Сирии Башар Аасад в интервью изданию The Mail on Sunday. Уточняется, что …

Читать
США заявили, что не будут воевать с властью Сирии

Коалиция не намерена воевать с правительством Сирии, заявил сегодня представитель международной коалиции под руководством США Томас Вил, комментируя требование президента САР Башара Асада к США покинуть страну, вновь озвученное на прошлой …

Читать
Сирийским военным подняли зарплаты

Сирийским военным на треть подняли зарплаты: указ об этом подписал президент Сирии Башар Асад, сообщили в  пресс-службе президентского дворца. "Президент Асад издал указ номер 7 от 2018 года о повышении заработной …

Читать
Асад: мы освободим всю Сирию

Дамаск намерен вернуть контроль над всей территорией Сирии. Об этом сообщил президент САР Башар Асад. "Мы должны освободить все районы. Мы не можем оставить ни один район сирийской территории вне контроля государства", - …

Читать
Асад рассказал о важности укрепления отношений Сирии с Ираном

Президент Сирии Башар Асад на встрече с министром градостроительства и дорог Ирана Аббасом Акхонди в Дамаске отметил "важность укрепления экономических отношений между САР и ИРИ, отстаивающих свой суверенитет …

Читать
Асад: обстановка в Сирии улучшается

Президент Сирии Башар Асад отметил, что стабильность в стране улучшается. Он сообщил об этом на встрече с президентом России Владимиром Путиным в Сочи, пишет пресс-служба Кремля. По словам сирийского лидера, все это открывает двери …

Читать

Популярные